March 25: AAPI Google Hangout with Congresswoman Judy Chu & Fast for Families

Thanks for stopping by! We’ll be starting the Google Hangout at 2:30pm EDT.

In the mean time, why not share this Facebook post and Tweet out to your friends?

Sample tweet: #Fast4Families #Immigration Google Hangout Today on #AAPI Escalation 2:30p EDT w/ @RepJudyChu @SEIU_Eliseo @DJnakasec http://fast4families.org/aapi

Join the conversation and tweet your questions with the hashtag #ActFastPray.

We’ve got a great line-up of speakers who will be sharing from across the country:

Rep. Judy Chu, Congressional Asian Pacific American Caucus
Eliseo Medina, Fast for Families
DJ Yoon, Executive Director, NAKASEC, Fast for Families
Maria Adams, Asian American Legal Advocacy Center
Theresa Tran, Asian & Pacific Islander American Vote-Michigan
Diana Bui, Fast for Families

사전 등록을 원하시는 분은 hko@nakasec.org 앞으로 이메일을 보내주십시오. 질문도 이 이메일 주소로 보내주십시오. 그리고 아래의 시간에 이 페이지를 방문하시면 라이브 스트림을 보실 수 있습니다.

3월 25일 화요일, 서부 11:30 AM PT / 중부 1:30 PM CT / 동부 2:30 PM ET