NAKASEC National Team

The NAKASEC National office is based out of the HANA Center located on 4300 N. California Ave, Chicago, IL 60618. Staff can be contacted at the following email addresses below:

NAKASEC National Office Number: 1-844-500-3222 (ext. 2)

Ann Berdhal (She/Her), Grant Manager | ann@nakasec.org

Becky Belcore (She/Her), Executive Director | becky@nakasec.org

Esther Jeon (She/Her), Policy & Organizing Coordinator | esther@nakasec.org

Jung Woo Kim (He/Him), Campaign Director | jung@nakasec.org

Lyra Kim (She/They), Membership Organizer & Communications Associate | lyra@nakasec.org

Michelle Liang (She/Her), Policy & Communications Associate | michelle@nakasec.org 

Nancy Wu (She/Her), Finance Manager | nancy@nakasec.org

Sam Yu (They/Them), Communications Manager | syu@nakasec.org

Seongwon Kim (She/Her), Immigrant Justice Fellow | seongwon@nakasec.org

NAKASEC Virginia Team

The NAKASEC VA offices are located in Annandale at 4304 Evergreen Ln. Annandale, VA 22003, and in Centreville at 13890 Braddock Road, Suite 309, Centreville, VA 20121.

Staff can be contacted at 703-256-2208 or at the following email addresses below:

Sookyung Oh (she/her), Virginia Director | soh@nakasec.org

Miae Bok (they/them), Operations & Growth Manager | mbok@nakasec.org

Soyoung Yoon (she/her), Community Services Coordinator | syoon@nakasec.org

Jasmine Wung (she/her), Civic Engagement Manager | jwung@nakasec.org

Zowee Aquino (she/her), Community Health Manager | zaquino@nakasec.org

Quynh Nguyen (they/them), Digital Organizer | qnguyen@nakasec.org

Ha Tang (she/her), Community Organizer | htang@nakasec.org

Sarah Choi (she/her), Community Organizer | schoi@nakasec.org

Ha Nguyen (she/her), Field & Membership Coordinator | hanguyen@nakasec.org

Yasmin Yoon (she/her), Immigrant Justice Community Organizer | yyoon@nakasec.org

Kevin Han (he/him), Health Navigator | khan@nakasec.org