NAKASEC National Team

The NAKASEC National office is based out of the HANA Center located on 4300 N. California Ave, Chicago, IL 60618. Staff can be contacted at the following email addresses below:

Ann Berdhal (She/Her), Grant Manager | ann@nakasec.org

Becky Belcore (She/Her), Executive Director | becky@nakasec.org

Esther Jeon (She/Her), Policy & Organizing Coordinator | esther@nakasec.org

Jung Woo Kim (He/Him), Campaign Director | jung@nakasec.org

Lyra Kim (She/They), Membership Organizer & Communications Associate | lyra@nakasec.org

Michelle Liang (She/Her), Policy & Communications Associate | michelle@nakasec.org 

Nancy Wu (She/Her), Finance Manager | nancy@nakasec.org

Sam Yu (They/Them), Communications Coordinator | syu@nakasec.org

Seongwon Kim (She/Her), Immigrant Justice Fellow | seongwon@nakasec.org

NAKASEC National Office Number: 1-844-500-3222 (ext. 2)

NAKASEC Virginia Team

The NAKASEC VA office is located on 4304 Evergreen Ln, Annandale, VA 22003. Staff can be contacted at 703-256-2208 or at the following email addresses below:

Sookyung Oh (She/Her), D.C. Area Director | soh@nakasec.org

Clara Kim (She/Her), Immigrant Justice Organizer | ckim@nakasec.org

Miae Bok (She/They), Resource Organizer | mbok@nakasec.org 

Soyoung Yoon (She/Her), Community Services Coordinator | syoon@nakasec.org

Jasmine Wung (She/Her), Civic Engagement Coordinator | jwung@nakasec.org

Van-Thanh Pham (She/Her), Community Engagement Coordinator | vpham@nakasec.org

Zowee Aquino (She/Her), Community Health Organizer | zaquino@nakasec.org

Quynh Nguyen (They/Them), Communications & Membership Associate | qnguyen@nakasec.org

This post is also available in: Korean