National Staff

Rachel Koelzer, Communications Manager, she/they | rachel@nakasec.org

Sam Yu (유운봉), Membership & Political Education Manager, they/them | syu@nakasec.org

Anooshka Gupta, Community Organizer, she/her | anooshka@nakasec.org

John Kim, Digital Organizer, he/him | john@nakasec.org

Regita Wulandari, Finance & Operations Associate, she/her | rwulandari@nakasec.org

Michelle Gung, Immigrant Justice Policy Fellow, she/her | mgung@nakasec.org

Jenny Kim, Immigrant Justice Organizing Fellow, she/her | jenny@nakasec.org

Raj Gambhir, Immigrant Justice Policy Fellow, he/him | raj@nakasec.org

Virginia Staff

NAKASEC Board