[vc_btn title=”Building a Movement for Change” style=”flat” shape=”square” color=”info” size=”lg” link=”url:%2Fgive|||”][vc_btn title=”Awardees” style=”flat” shape=”square” color=”info” size=”lg” link=”url:%2Fgive%2Fawardees|||”][vc_btn title=”Host Committee” style=”flat” shape=”square” color=”primary” size=”lg” link=”url:%2Fgive%2Fhost|||”][vc_btn title=”Sponsors” style=”flat” shape=”square” color=”info” size=”lg” link=”url:%2Fgive%2Fsponsors|||”][vc_btn title=”Media” style=”flat” shape=”square” color=”info” size=”lg” link=”url:%2Fgive%2Fmedia|||”][vc_btn title=”Location” style=”flat” shape=”square” color=”info” size=”lg” link=”url:%2Fgive%2Flocation|||”][vc_btn title=”Register” style=”flat” shape=”square” color=”juicy-pink” size=”lg” link=”url:http%3A%2F%2Fkrcla.ourpowerbase.net%2Fcivicrm%2Fevent%2Fregister%3Freset%3D1%26id%3D155|||”]

Host Committee

Laphonza Butler
David Huerta
Wan-mo Kang, Esq.
Stephen K. Kurumada, DDS
Joann Lee
David Lin
Angela E. Oh
Courtni Pugh
The Honorable Supervisor Mark Ridley-Thomas
Myungsoo Seok
Paul Song
Bill Wong

Honorary Host Committee

Elected Officers
The Honorable Senator Kamala D. Harris
The Honorable Congressman Ted Lieu
The Honorable Congresswoman Linda Sanchez
The Honorable Senator Kevin De Leon
The Honorable Senator Josh Newman
The Honorable Speaker Anthony Rendon
The Honorable Assemblymember Sharon Quirk-Silva
The Honorable Assemblymember Miguel Santiago
The Honorable City Council President Herb Wesson
Monica Garcia, LAUSD Board Member

Organizations and Individuals
Adam Crapser
Arab American Action Network
Black Youth Project 100
Chinese Progressive Association
Khmer Girls in Action
Little Toyko Service Center
National CAPACD
Orange County Congregation Community Organization
Orange County Labor Federation

[vc_single_image image=”7401″ img_size=”full”]