Phone Briefing on the 9/5 DACA rescindment for Dreamers and their families

NAKASEC, Hana Center and KRC are inviting dreamers, immigrant families and the media to a phone briefing about the Tuesday September 5th’s rescindment from the Trump Administration on DACA.

Immigration attorneys and community rights groups will be present at this phone briefing seeking to provide the information that has been announced and answer questions live from the participants, to prevent confusion in the community.

To participate:

  • On Thursday September 7th
    • in English language: 9pm EST (6p PDT/8pm CDT)
    • In Korean language: 8pm EST (5pm PDT/7pm CDT)
  • Call 844-500-3222 and enter access code 741909 (Access code may change – if it does, it will be announced by voice when you call in)

Listen to a recording of the briefing below in Korean:

Due to lack of attendance the English telebriefing did not take place, but please expect fact sheets in the next few days.