By April 16, 2014 April 29th, 2015 No Comments


Thank you for your leadership, Dae Joong Yoon!

Today, after 22 days of fasting, DJ, Eliseo Medina, Cristian Avila, and Lisa Sharon Harper pass the torch onto the next round of fasters.

Call Speaker John Boehner today to support the fasters & call for immigration reform NOW! 202-225-0600