OUR TEAM

NATIONAL STAFF

Becky Belcore (She/Her)

Co-Director
becky@nakasec.org

Jung Woo Kim 김정우 (He/Him)

Co-Director
jung@nakasec.org

Michelle Liang (She/Her)

Policy Manager
michelle@nakasec.org

Nancy Wu (She/Her)

Finance Manager
nancy@nakasec.org

Rachel Koelzer (She/They)

Communications Manager
rachel@nakasec.org

Anooshka Gupta (She/Her)

Community Organizer
anooshka@nakasec.org

John Kim (He/Him)

Digital Organizer
john@nakasec.org

Regita Wulandari (She/Her)

Finance & Operations Associate
rwulandari@nakasec.org

Michelle Gung (She/Her)

Immigrant Justice Policy Fellow
mgung@nakasec.org

Jenny Kim (She/Her)

Immigrant Justice Organizing Fellow
jenny@nakasec.org

Raj Gambhir (He/Him)

Immigrant Justice Policy Fellow
raj@nakasec.org

NAKASEC BOARD

Ju Hong (He/Him)

Chair

Amanda Lowrey aka Kim Eun-Ja (She/Her)

Vice Chair

Emily Kessel (She/Her)

Secretary

Felix Lim (He/Him)

Treasurer

Ga Young Chung (She/Her)

Nominations Chair

Dan Choi (He/Him)

Board Member

Sophia Larkin (She/Her)

Board Member

Edward Chongkuk Lee (He/Him)

Board Member

Reverand Eunsang Lee (He/Him)

Board Member

Kevin Park (He/Him)

Board Member

Irene Shin (She/Her)

Board Member

Bati Tsogtsaikhan (He/Him)

Board Member